Sunday, April 23, 2017

The Dragon King Saga by Stephen Lawhead*

This book includes three books:  In the Hall of the Dragon King, The Warlords of Nin, and The Sword and the Flame.
My fourth grader read these three books to himself over a five month period (in between school assigned books) and loved it.
The three books focus on Quentin, a young temple acolyte, who tries to overthrow evil in the kingdom.
This book is my husband's who recommended it to our son.  My husband enjoys books by Stephen Lawhead.
Guided Reading Level: V-X (5th grade and up)
*Highly recommend.
-We own this book.

No comments:

Post a Comment